2018 Nomination Application - Candidates of the Board of Directors of Tuckahoe Recreation Club


If you are interested in running for the a position on the Board of Directors please click this link to apply to the nominating committee.



President:  Larry Rouvelas 
Vice President: Mike Thomas
Treasurer: Chris Zochowski
Secretary: Colleen Hughes
Director: Richard Anton
Legal Counsel: Lars Liebeler
General Manager: Rob Castorri
Assistant Manager: Ron Larkin

Directors and Committee Chairs

(2019) Michael Byman
(2019) Jessica Geisbert
(2019) Doug Harlow
(2019) Matt Kelly
(2019) Scott McFalls, Programs & Concessions Co-Chair
(2019) Jacqueline Morgan, Programs & Concessions Co-Chair
(2019) Andrea Smith, Bylaws Chair and Nominations Chair
(2019) Todd Spignardo, Marketing Chair
(2018) Richard Anton, Membership Chair
(2018) Paul Bartkowski, Long Range Planning Chair
(2018) Joann Berkson, Fitness Chair
(2018) Bill English, Sr. ,Engineering & Maintenance Chair
(2018) Michael Jablin
(2018) Andy Klemas
(2018) Seth Schneider, Operations Chair
(2018) Patrick Truver
(2018) Rajesh Virassamy
Mike Thomas, Aquatics Chair
Chris Zochowski, Finance Chair
Larry Rouvelas, Tennis Chair